Thursday, 30 October 2014

Jansadharan Special Train will be run between Santragachi (Kolkata) and Secunderabad

Jansadharan Special Train will be run between Santragachi (Kolkata) and Secunderabad.

Train No.08045 Santragachi (Kolkata) – Secunderabad Jansadharan Special train will depart Santragachi at 6.00 pm o­n 31st October, 2014 (Friday) and arrive Secunderabad at 9.15 pm o­n the next day.

In the return direction, Train No. 08046 Secunderabad – Santragachi (Kolkata) Jansadharan Special Train will depart Secunderabad at 6.35 pm o­n 2ndNovember, 2014 (Sunday) and arrive Santragachi at 11.30 pm o­n the next day.

Enroute, these Jansadharan special trains will stop at Kharagpur, Balasore, Bhadrak, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Tuni, Samalkot, Rajahmundry, Nidadavolu, Tadepallegudem, Eluru, Rajahmundry, Vijayawada, Guntur, Sattenapalle, Pidugurala, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda and Moula-ali stations in both directions.

These Jansadharan special trains will consist of 18 Coaches viz., 16 General Second Class and 2 Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van Coaches.

Read More Complete Press Release

No comments:

Post a Comment

For Get Immediate Reply Post Comment on

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner